Weekly Photo Challenge: Color

7 Apr

Sharing a few colourful snaps from some of the places I visited. Don’t you just love colours? Who wouldn’t?

manila ocean park.jpg

Come play with me. (Rubber souvenirs from Manila Ocean Park gift shop, Philippines)

boracay.jpg

Blue skies. (Boracay, Philippines)

festive hotel.jpg

Oh, you colour my life with gladness! (Festive Hotel, Singapore)

20130407-181305.jpg

Sunrise peeking through. Oh, how I love you! (Approaching the skies of Manila from Singapore)

20130407-181355.jpg

Tainted glass. (Sagrada Familia, Barcelona, Spain)

20130407-181435.jpg

Fruits in season. Wish I could have you right now. (Pearl Farm, Davao City, Philippines)

20130407-181555.jpg

Oh, glorious sunset! You’re fading away! (Gardens by the Bay, Singapore)

Blogging from my side of the globe,

Marie

2 Responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: Color”

  1. sustainabilitea 10/04/2013 at 8:14 am #

    I enjoyed all the various pictures but that first one made me laugh.

    janet

Leave a Reply

