This app. 

23 Jan

Blogging from my mobile phone. 

I just downloaded the WordPress app for the nth time, and every time I switch phones, I try to really think if I need this app or not. 

Well, I downloaded it so, as of this writing, I believe I need it. 

I made a promise to myself I’d go back to blogging again. That was last year. 

Where am I now? I am nowhere near my goal of becoming a blogger. I hope I can always find the right to thing to write about but there commitments that I tend to prioritise than romancing my keyboard and “penning down” my thoughts. 

And I have two adorable toddlers. 

Yeap. Workings mums out there would definitely agree with me that juggling home, kids and work is no easy feat. 

Here’s to wishing I get to really kickstart my blogging again. 

See you ’round. 

It’s me, 

Marie

Leave a Reply

